Book List: Other On-Going Series

Gauntlet by Michael Jan Friedman
Progenitor by Michael Jan Friedman
Three by Michael Jan Friedman
Oblivion by Michael Jan Friedman
Enigma by Michael Jan Friedman
Maker by Michael Jan Friedman

A Good Day to Die by Keith R.A. DeCandido
Honor Bound by Keith R.A. DeCandido
Enemy Territory by Keith R.A. DeCandido
A Burning House by Keith R.A. DeCandido

The Sundered by Michael A. Martin and Andy Mangels
Serpents Among the Ruins by David R. George III
The Art of the Impossible by Keith R.A. DeCandido
Well of Souls by Ilsa J. Bick
Deny Thy Father by Jeff Mariotte
Catalyst of Sorrows by Margaret Wander Bonnanno
The Next Generation: The Buried Age by Christopher L. Bennett
Terok Nor: Day of the Vipers by James Swallow
Terok Nor: Night of the Wolves by S.D. Perry and Britta Dennison
Terok Nor: Dawn of the Eagles by S.D. Perry and Britta Dennison

One Constant Star by David R. George III | |

Glass Empires by various (short story collection)

Obsidian Alliances by various (short story collection)

Shards and Shadows by various (short story collection)

The Sorrows of Empire by David Mack

Rise Like Lions by David Mack

Infinity's Prism by various (short story collection)

Echoes and Refractions by various (short story collection)

Shattered Light by various (short story collection)

Watching the Clock by Christopher L. Bennett

Forgotten History by Christopher L. Bennett

The Collectors (e-book) by Christopher L. Bennett | |

Time Lock (e-book) by Christopher L. Bennett | |

Shield of the Gods (e-book) by Christopher L. Bennett | |

Zero Sum Game by David Mack | |

Seize the Fire by Michael A. Martin | |

Rough Beasts of Empire by David R. George III | |

Paths of Disharmony by Dayton Ward | |

The Struggle Within (e-book) by Christopher L. Bennett | |

Plagues of Night by David R. George III | |

Raise the Dawn by David R. George III | |

Brinkmanship by Una McCormack | |

Disavowed by David Mack | |

Control by David Mack | |

Harbinger by David Mack

Summon the Thunder by Dayton Ward and Kevin Dilmore

Reap the Whirlwind by David Mack

Open Secrets by Dayton Ward

Precipice by David Mack

Declassified by Dayton Ward, Kevin Dilmore, Marco Palmieri, and David Mack

What Judgments Come by Dayton Ward and Kevin Dilmore

Storming Heaven by David Mack

In Tempest's Wake by Dayton Ward (ebook only)